Working Group Members

The 2022 Africa - America Women's Economic Forum & Trade Expo (AAWEF) Initiative

The Working Group is composed of five (5) women from the Access Bank in Lagos, Nigeria and four (4) women from the United States. Since the early Spring of 2021, they have worked together to develop the program for the 3rd Annual Africa - America Women's Economic Forum & Trade Expo.  

Access Bank Officials

Dr. (Mrs.) Ajoritsedere (Josephine) Awosika, MFR, mni

Chairman/Non-Executive Director

View Profile

Mrs. Chizoma Okoli, HCIB

Executive Director
View Profile
Abiodun Oyebimpe Olubitan
Group Head – W Initiative
View Profile

Oluseyi Abiodun Ekundayo

Coordinator, W Academy
View Profile
Olabimpe Abidemi Gisanrin
Unit Head, W Academy
View Profile

American Collaborative Partners

(Mrs.) N. Y. Nathiri, Chair

Executive Director, Association to Preserve the Eatonville Community, Inc. (P.E.C.)
View Profile
Mary Conway Dato-on, Ph.D.
Professor of International Business and Social Entrepreneurship, George D. & Harriet W. Cornell Chair, Crummer Graduate School of Business, Rollins College
View Profile
Pamela McCauley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Programs in the Wilson College of Textiles, North Carolina State University
View Profile

Vivian Geary, CMP

Universal Orlando Resort

View Profile

Zienzi Dillon, Global Advisor

The DOOR of Our Return Foundation; African Union Development Agency NEPAD Goodwill Ambassador to the USA

View Profile

Join Our Newsletter

Enter your email below to receive updates on the latest ZORA!® Festival news.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Social Media

Stay connected with ZORA!® Festival by following us on social media!